Connect with us


Hasan, Usman return as Pakistan bat first in T20I series decider

Manchester: Pakistan captain Babar Azam has opted to bat first after winning the toss in the third and final T20I of the series against England.

Green Shirts have benched Azam Khan and Haris Rauf as Hasan Ali and Usman Qadir named in the final XI.

Meanwhile, Eoin Morgan returns to lead the hosts as Tom Curran misses out. David Willer replaces Matt Parkinson.

England: Jason Roy, Jos Buttler (wk), Dawid Malan, Jonny Bairstow, Moeen Ali, Eoin Morgan (capt), Liam Livingstone, David Willey, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Saqib Mahmood

Pakistan: Babar Azam (capt), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Fakhar Zaman, Sohaib Maqsood, Mohammad Hafeez, Shadab Khan, Imad Wasim, Hasan Ali, Usman Qadir, Shaheen Shah, Mohammad Hasnain



Source link

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Cricket